top of page
jenniebk2001

Introducing imjenniebeth!

Updated: Oct 4, 2022

From the title (the name of the blog and everything else) I'm assuming you'll already know but... Hi, I'm Jennie Beth! I am 21, my pronouns are she/her and I am from and live in the North East of England.


I have 2 dogs, Bobby a.k.a. Sir Bob, and Hetty a.k.a Miss Hett, I am the eldest of 5 children, my mam and dad separated just before I turned 1 and dad remarried and had another 4 children with his wife. I still live at home with my mam and my gran, and the dogs, and my normal job is hairdressing!


I have always had an interest in blogging and social media from being young and have started different blogs a few times but have always bottled it and wimped out. I love watching and reading blogs and vlogs and always have this want to start/create one so here we are!


I hope that this space becomes a safe place, a community that people come to and find others like themselves, somewhere they come for tips, advice, a nosy round into someone else's life!


My aim for these blog posts and other social media posts is to be a little like a virtual big sister, so I hope if you're reading this you stick around, say hi and add a comment! i hope ill see you in the next one!


See you soon!


Jennie Beth xx






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page